School managing Committee

The Management Committee of Amrita Vidyalayam Senior Secondary School as per the CBSE rules has been re-constituted as follows:

Following are the members of the MC as per section 20(1), (2), (3) and 21 and the members are not related to each other:


  • Brni. Rekha N. Head of the school

Two parents of the school

  • Ms. Ramani Reddy Sanikommu
  • Mr. Kiran Rane

Two teachers of the school

  • Mrs. Shanthi Sekar
  • Ms. Monikarani Sularia

Two other persons nominated by the trust from other school/college

  • Brni. Pavanamrita Chaitanya
  • Mrs. Lalita Suresh

Persons nominated from outside

  • Mr. Hari Nair – Chartered Accountant
  • Mr. Jayesh Bhate – Business man
  • Mr. K N Pillai – Civil Contractor
  • Mr. Ravindra Kalantre – Retd. Bank Manager


  • Shri Vidyamritananda Puri

Nominee of Trust, under clause 2(B)(6)

  • Br. Avyayamrita Chaitanya